Planning Commission

The Planning Commission (PC) consists of the Mayor, one member of Council, and three residents of the Village appointed by the Mayor. The Commission reviews plans for buildings and developments to be erected on ground acquired within the limits of the Village, and of the size, height, style, and general appearance of such buildings.

The Planning Commission meets the second Thursday of every month at 7:30 p.m. at Village Hall.



Steve Latkovic, Chairman
James Flaiz
John Dishong
Dennis Galicki, Council Representative

William G. Koons, Mayor