Boards & Committees

Planning Commission

Steve Latkovic, Chairman
Elisa Budoff
James Flaiz
Dennis Galicki, Council Representative
William G. Koons, Mayor
E-mail Planning Commission

Architectural Board of Review (ABR)

Gary Neola, Chairman
Denis Marino
Ryan Parsons
E-mail ABR

Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA)

David Maistros, Chairman
Andy Hitchcock
Laura LaChapelle
Mike Mulloy
Bill Stone
E-mail ZBA

Parks Committee

Ted Kruse
Greg Pike
Martha Bistritz
Bill Howell
Dennis Galicki, Council Representative
E-mail Parks Committee

Village Engineer

CT Consultants
Eric Haibach 

Village Solicitor

Thrasher, Dinsmore & Dolan
Bridey Matheney

Village Prosecutor

Dennis M. Coyne Co., LPA