CONTACT

ABR/ZBA/PC Secretary – Lucy Jasinski  440-338-6700 ext. 233

planning@southrussell.com

Administrative Assistant –  Beth Denkins  440-338-6700 ext. 222

adminassist@southrussell.com

Building Department – Laura Heilman  440-338-6700 ext. 233

building@southrussell.com

Cemetery Clerk –  440-338-6700 ext. 222

cemetery@southrussell.com

Council – 440-338-6700 ext. 221

council@southrussell.com

Fire Prevention Officer – Jim Davis 440-338-6700 ext. 224

fireprevention@southrussell.com

Fiscal Officer/Clerk of Council – Danielle Romanowski 440-338-6700 ext. 221

fiscalofficer@southrussell.com

Mayor – William Koons  440-338-6700 ext. 224

mayor@southrussell.com

Police Department – 440-338-6700 ext. 290

police@southrussell.com

Police Chief – Mike Rizzo 440-338-6700 ext. 225

policechief@southrussell.com

Police Lieutenant – Mike Fabian 440-338-6700 ext. 227

policelt@southrussell.com

Street Commissioner – Darrell Johnson 440-338-6700 ext. 236

streets@southrussell.com